Premium


Instruments for life –

Premium Line

  • high-quality materials
  • uniform and fixed standard
  • economical through durability

ASANUS is a highly-efficient full-range supplier of more than 18.000 different surgical and minimally invasive instruments for the fields of general and abdominal- and transplant surgery , cardiothoracic surgery, vascular surgery, urology, gynaecology, orthopaedics, traumatology, microsurgery, neurosurgery and ophthalmology.

“Long-lasting experience characterises quality and production.”
Expert manufacture in highest possible precision is the base of our surgical instruments. Surgical instruments craftsmen with very sensitive fine motor skills manufacture in a traditional manner our surgical quality instruments of selected materials in best quality. The precise operation with exact working areas, softness and elasticity as well as a strict, powerful use of the instruments is guaranteed by manually experienced manufacturing specialists, always in accordance with the product.

“We manufacture according to our precision standard in finely coordinated forms and measures.“
The ASANUS Instruments run through a high over the norms lying quality control. In this quality control specific details are balanced with the respective type of instrument as well as controlled exactly according to demands of the correspondent quality standards of professional surgeons.

Premium

Instrumente fürs Leben –

Premium Line

  • hochwertige Materialien
  • einheitlicher und fixierter Standard
  • wirtschaftlich durch Langlebigkeit

ASANUS ist ein leistungsstarker Komplettanbieter von mehr als 18.000 verschiedenen chirurgischen und minimalinvasiven Instrumenten für die Gebiete der Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie, Herz-Thorax Chirurgie, Gefäßchirurgie, Urologie, Gynäkologie, Orthopädie, Traumatologie, Mikrochirurgie, Neurochirurgie und Ophthalmologie.

 

Jahrelange Erfahrung prägt Qualität und Herstellung
Fachmännische Fertigung in höchstmöglicher Präzision ist die Basis unserer chirurgischen Instrumente. Chirurgiemechaniker mit sensibelster Feinmotorik fertigen in traditioneller Weise unsere chirurgischen Qualitätsinstrumente von ausgewählten Materialien in bester Qualität. Der präzise Gang, die Maulführung, die Weichheit und Elastizität oder auch eine strikte kraftvolle Führung dieser Instrumente wird von handwerklich erfahrenen Fertigungsspezialisten stets im Einklang zum Produkt garantiert.

 

„Wir fertigen nach unserem Präzisionsstandard in feinst abgestimmten Formen und Maßen.“
Die ASANUS Instrumente durchlaufen eine weit über den Normen liegende Qualitätskontrolle, in welcher spezifische Details auf die jeweiligen Instrumententypen abgestimmt und exakt nach den Anforderungen der entsprechenden Qualitätsansprüche professioneller Chirurgen kontrolliert werden.